Redaktion

Schweizerische Ärztezeitung
Dr. méd. Bruno Kesseli, Chefredaktor
EMH Schweizerischer Ärzteverlag AG
Postfach
4010 Basel
Tel.: 061 467 85 55
Fax.: 061 467 85 56
internet: www.bullmed.ch
e-mail: verlag@emh.ch

Anwaltsrevue
Peter von Ins, Chefredaktor
Bollwerk 21
Postfach 8321
3001 Bern
Tel.: 031 328 35 35
Fax.: 031 328 35 40
internet: www.swisslawyers.com
e-mail: vonins@bollwerk21.ch

VSAO Zeitung
C. Aeschbacher, Chefredaktorin
Bahnhofplatz 10A 3
Postfach 7255
3001 Bern 
Tel.: 031 350 44 88
Fax.: 031 350 44 89
internet: www.mediservice-vsao.ch
e-mail: aeschbacher@vsao.ch

SIA Zeitungen: TEC21 und Revue Tracés
TEC 21
Katharina Möschinger, Leiterin
Staffelstrasse 12
Postfach 1267
8021 Zürich
Tel.: 044 288 90 60
Fax.: 044 288 90 70
internet: www.tec21.ch
e-mail: katharina.moeschinger@espazium.ch  / tec21@tec21.ch

Revue TRACES
Pauline Rappaz, Redaktorin
Rue de Bassenges 4
1024 Ecublens
Tel.: 021 693 20 98
Fax.: 021 693 20 84
internet: www.revue-traces.ch
e-mail: pauline.rappaz@espazium.ch

Entreprise Romande
Véronique Kämpfen, Chefredaktorin
Rue de St-Jean 98
Case postale 5278
1211 Genève 11
Tel.: 022 715 33 43
Tel.: 022 715 32 44
Fax.: 022 715 32 14
internet: www.fer-ge.ch
e-mail: veronique.kampfen@fer-ge.ch

Psychoscope
Susanne Birrer, deutsche Redaktion
Choisystrasse 11
Postfach 510
3000 Bern 14
Tel.: 031 388 88 88 (principal)
Fax.: 031 388 88 01
internet: www.psychologie.ch
e-mail: redaktion@psychoscope.ch

"à jour" (SPV)
Veronica Isabel Band-Schuster, Redaktorin
Sonnenbergstrasse 27
8910 Affoltern
Tél.: 044 714 34 32
Internet: www.psychotherapie.ch
e-mail: veronica.band@bluewin.ch

GST-Bulletin
Charles Trolliet, Chefredaktor
Brunnmattstrasse 13
Postfach 45
3174 Thörishaus
Tel.: 031 307 35 35
Fax.: 031 307 35 39
Internet: www.gstsvs.ch
e-mail: charles.trolliet@gstsvs.ch

Schweizer Monatsschrift für Zahnmedizin
Anna-Christina Zysset, Redaktorin, Büro Bern
Postgasse 19
Postfach
3011 Bern
Tel.: 031 310 20 88
Fax.: 031 310 20 82
Internet: www.sso.ch
e-mail: info@sso.ch

Der Treuhand-Experte
Angrea Vogel, Chefredaktorin
Steinstrasse 21
Postfach 8779
8036 Zürich
Tel.: 044 461 57 70
Fax.: 044 461 57 86
internet: www.trex.ch
e-mail: vogel@trex.ch

Denaris
Pascale Wagen, Redaktorin
Wedge Associates SA, Pl. Saint Gervais 1
1201 Genf
Tel.: 044 228 70 10
Fax.:  044 228 70 11
internet: www.vsv-asg.ch
e-mail:  pascale.wagen@vsg-asg.ch